8 Locations around New Zealand

With stylists in Whangarei, Auckland, Waikato, Hawkes Bay, Wellington, Nelson, Christchurch & Queenstown Lakes we are able to service a majority of New Zealand. 

Do we travel? Of course we do!
Travel fees may apply, contact your nearest stylist for more information

Find your local sylist

North Island

Auckland
(opportunity available)
auckland@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Hamilton (Head Office)
Melissa Stark - Managing Director
hamilton@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Hawkes Bay
Lisa Lafou
hawkesbay@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Wellington
Aimee May
wellington@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Whangarei
Hannah Beuker
whangarei@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

South Island

Christchurch
Karen Drumm
canterbury@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Nelson
Rebekah Siame
nelson@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

Queenstown Lakes
Sophie Samuel
queenstown@boutiqueteepees.co.nz

What past guests have to say

Queenstown

"Sophie was amazing. She was professional with a great eye for detail. Would recommend 100 times over."
Joelene E 

Christchurch

"Karen was fabulous! The looks on the young girls faces was priceless. Karen was so lovely to deal with and very creative. Highly recommend. Anna :o)"
Anna

Hamilton

"I would like to thank Melissa and her team for such a beautiful setup. From the booking to pack down she helped me thoroughly. I am so glad I booked with her."
Kusum. L

About Us

We are an international, full-service party styling franchise originating from New Zealand since early 2017. Our head offices are located in the Waikato, North Island, NZ.

We provide the inspiration, the experience, and the integrity necessary to make any event perfectly unique.

Contact us for franchise opportunities around New Zealand.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT